Babies for sale: The scandal of China’s brutal single child policy

8 10 2007

Another not so nice side of China

read more | digg story





Dear George W. Bush: For The Love Of God, PLEASE Stop Protecting Me

8 10 2007

You have ONE job. Let me refresh your memory… “I do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will faithfully execute the office of President of the United States, and will to the best of my ability, preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the United States.” You take care of your REAL job, let me worry about my security. Thanks, Poly

read more | digg story





Elect Hilary, Go to War with Iran

8 10 2007

In case you missed it, check out the latest bit of legislation Mrs. Clinton supported.

read more | digg story





No matter what the question is, Rudy says 9/11

8 10 2007

Rudy Giuliani seems to have only one answer to why he should be president: 9/11.

read more | digg story





Ron Paul interview on Good Morning America

8 10 2007

Ron Paul appears on Good Morning America on the morning of 10/06/07.

read more | digg story








Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.